Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc

4.9
  • Bradenton, FL

About this business

Construction

Florida State Roofing & Construction is a Residential and Commercial Roofing Contractor serving Sarasota, Bradenton, Venice and surrounding areas. We service customers with superior quality workmanship which will result in complete customer satisfaction.We Specialize in many Roofing Services* Cedar Shakes & Shingles* Cement & Clay Tile* Cleaning & Coating* Condo Maintenance* Metal Roofs* Re-Roofing* Roof Inspections* Roof Leaks* Shingles* Single Ply-Flat Decks Our Labor & Materials are guaranteed for up to 50 Years. Customer... read more

Location details

5711 33rd St E, Bradenton, FL, 34203, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9125 reviews
Select a rating
Ricardo F.'s profile image
Ricardo F. 
11 years ago

Roofing Sarasota FL Thank you so very much for taking care of us so quickly! A beautiful job! Thanks to Florida State Roofing & Construction Inc we will never again deal with tar and gravel. Will recommend you to all my friends! 

Mike P.'s profile image
11 years ago

Roofing Contractors Sarasota FL Excellent service. I was blessed to have secured the services of this company. They are always very professional, dependable and prompt. I also appreciate their honesty and willingness to perform the work. 

Melanie M.'s profile image
Melanie M. 
11 years ago

Roofing Contractors Sarasota FL What a wonderful experience. A contracting company that actually shows up on time, does the job for what is quoted with out "hidden" addons, cleans up after themselves and COMMMUNICATES with their customers. The job was done perfectly. I was so happy with the results of my new roof. 

Louise C.'s profile image
11 years ago

Roofer Sarasota FL Florida State Roofing & Construction Inc did other work in my neighborhood so they were referred to me. Their work was great and I found them to be punctual and accommodating. But most of all, their prices were the best! 

Gail F.'s profile image
11 years ago

Roof Repairs Sarasota FL My neighbor recommended this company to me. I was very satisfied with the workmanship and professionalism. The salesman explained everything in great detail and the job went like he said. 

Theresa C.'s profile image
Theresa C. 
11 years ago

Roof Repairs Sarasota FL I was most satisfied with the overall materials. The new roof is much better roofing than what I had before. Also, they got done a day early with the job, so considering the cold weather, I thought that was pretty admirable. They also got it in a week before the snow came, which was really good. 

Veselin V.'s profile image
Veselin V. 
11 years ago

Roofer Sarasota FL I was very satisfied with the level of communication the company had with me. I appreciated the kind and courteous people. The workers were industrious. It took a little longer than scheduled, but the quality of the work is to my satisfaction. 

Tim M.'s profile image
11 years ago

Roofing Sarasota FL They did an exceptional job. The roofers worked very, very hard on the hottest day possible. The aluminum people went out of their way to please me in every way possible. The sales rep was amazing. I couldn`t have picked a better one myself. Actually, I did pick him. Three different people came out here, and he was the one who won me over with his introduction. 

Jeff B.'s profile image
11 years ago

Roofing Restoration in Sarasota FL I called several local roofing contractors some who didn`t even show up. Florida State Roofing & Construction Inc was courteous and on time as agreed. The finished product was as agreed and we are totally happy with Florida State Roofing & Construction Inc and we highly recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc

How is Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc rated?

Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 125 reviews. 

When is Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc open?

Florida State Roofing And Construction Inc is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.