Katy Pressure Washing Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Katy Pressure Washing Pros

5.0
  • Pressure Washers
  • Katy, TX

About this business

Home ServicesPressure Washers

Location details

23022 Chelsen Bridge Lane, Katy, TX, 77450, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.072 reviews
Select a rating
Dean Brown's profile image
Dean Brown 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very friendly and easy to work with. They did an amazing job. Will use them anytime I need my home pressure washed! 

Garrett Tagliabue's profile image
Garrett Tagliabue 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They do great work! I will use them again in the future when I need to get some pressure washing done! 

Peter Batura's profile image
Peter Batura 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Incredible service! House and driveway look new again! Cannot recommend highly enough - courteous and thorough; quality work at a competitive price. 

Tim Riley's profile image
Tim Riley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Really good work, reasonable prices. Easy to deal with as well. 

Donnie Kramer's profile image
Donnie Kramer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Service, and they are quick to get the job done. 

Debra Petitt's profile image
Debra Petitt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have used them several times and will never use another company. They go above and beyond to ensure their customers are 110 percent satisfied. You cannot go wrong with this company. 

Business response:

Thank you Debra! 

Kenya Cole's profile image
Kenya Cole 
6 years ago

Thank you both again! The side of our house looks great!! I love your work. Highly recommend them for your pressure washing needs! 

Michael Burkleo's profile image
Michael Burkleo 
6 years ago

Katy Pressure Washing Pros did a great job on my house and driveway. Could not be more pleased with the results and pricing. Highly recommend. 

Peter Batura's profile image
Peter Batura 
6 years ago

Incredible service! House and driveway look new again! Cannot recommend highly enough - courteous and thorough; quality work at a competitive price. 

Frequently asked questions about Katy Pressure Washing Pros

How is Katy Pressure Washing Pros rated?

Katy Pressure Washing Pros has a 5 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is Katy Pressure Washing Pros open?

Katy Pressure Washing Pros is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.