Mr. Scratch Repair LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Mr. Scratch Repair LLC

5.0
  • Body Shops
  • Palm Beach, FL

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Specialties Proudly offering the highest quality mobile auto body repairs at an affordable cost. We come to you for all your auto body repair services in Palm Beach County and the surrounding areas. There is a two year warranty for all our auto body paint work. Our great reputation has earned the business of the most reputable dealerships in the industry. We offer custom repair work for both dealerships and the every day mobile driver. Call today for a Free Quote! Scratch & Chip Repair Dent Repair Bumper Repair Headlight Res... read more

Location details

Collin drive, Palm Beach, FL, 33406, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0362 reviews
Select a rating
Jean T.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Great job and convenient to come to my home and no loss of car time. 

Frank R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Martin was great he was on time finished in a timely fashion and came out like a brand new car. Amazing. 

Ed L.'s profile image
3 months ago

On time. Professional. Beautiful work. Highly recommend. Already have to a neighbor. 

Brenda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Totally great experience! This is the 2nd time we called on Martin to come to PBG for scrapes and dents and he got us fixed up like new within 24 hours. Thank you Martin! You are the BEST! 

Louie R.'s profile image
a year ago

These guys are masters at thier craft. They fixed a dent in my back hatch when other body shops would not. The body shops told me I needed to replace the entire back hatch which was ridiculous and 4 times the cost that Martin fixed the dent. I highly recommend Mr. SCRATCH. EXCELLENT JOB. 

Paula's profile image
a year ago

Responsive, on time, clean, and my Lexus looks brand new! 

Steve P.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent job...they've got all the right tools! 

Hank's profile image
a year ago

On time, excellent workmanship, can’t even tell there was a scratch. 

Greg R.'s profile image
a year ago

The quality of work is exceptional The team was prompt professional and efficient The pricing was.very good I highly recommend Mr Scratch Repair Greg R 

Frequently asked questions about Mr. Scratch Repair LLC

How is Mr. Scratch Repair LLC rated?

Mr. Scratch Repair LLC has a 5 star rating with 362 reviews. 

When is Mr. Scratch Repair LLC open?

Mr. Scratch Repair LLC is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.