Outback GutterVac of Duluth's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Outback GutterVac of Duluth

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Duluth, GA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter Services

Outback GutterVac developed expertise in a variety of services. In addition to gutter cleaning, we began to include pressure washing services, roof cleaning services, deck and fence maintenance, and care for paver stones, as well. We work with all types of residential and commercial properties, as we aim to beautify outdoor landscapes everywhere. 

Location details

2378 Buford Hwy suite a, Duluth, GA, 30097, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0252 reviews
5
211
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
0
32 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Blaqh Wunnah's profile image
Blaqh Wunnah 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I saw someone who made a review about how she met this trader FX Mrs Winifred Demetrius, who provide her with the best forex trading signals and i took the risk and contacted her. i started with just $1000 to test her ability she help me to trade with my investment and after 7 working days i made a withdrawal of a profit of $13,300. i was so amazed i told her i was gonna refer her to alot of people You can contact her for all your trading help via her Email: winifreddemetrius266@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15596973414. 

David W. Mccullough's profile image
David W. Mccullough 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

these guys offer an amazing service! their service is very affordable, did a great job on my gutters and I will definitely be using them on a regular basis. I could not be more pleased. 

Den JudZey's profile image
Den JudZey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service! Very professional and friendly. The work was perfect, they came on time and were quick. 

Business response:

Thank you Den! Pleased to hear our crew did a great job! We look forward to working with you again in the near future 😃 

Gail McDaniel Neel's profile image
Gail McDaniel Neel 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We have used Outback GutterVac twice in the past few years. They clean out the leaves on the roof and flush the downspouts (we have gutter guards). They are always on time, and if weather delays them I always get a phone call from the office, so I’m never left wondering if and when they will arrive. They are professional and courteous- always. They take photos of the roof so that we know where there might be any issues with the roof. On this trip we were wondering, since we had a spot inside the house with water leakage. We ... read more

Laura Collier's profile image
Laura Collier 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very good experience! A professional team, from inspection/quote person to the technicians who performed the service. All of the staff were neatly groomed in logo attire, which gives a good first impression to clients, as well as their polite demeanor. And their work performance was exemplary. Will definitely recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome recommendation Laura! ☺️ We are happy to serve you in this way! Our team members do a fantastic job and we love hearing about it! We look forward to providing your service again in the future! 

Nancy Kirk's profile image
Nancy Kirk 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The team of 3 arrived a few minutes early, explained their project (gutter cleaning), and efficiently completed the job in less than 90 minutes. They are very careful of plants, pottery etc while using the blower. Great job! 

Business response:

Thanks for letting us know our technicians took great care of you Nancy! We appreciate the review and your business. We look forward to providing your service again in the future! 

Shawn Lemley's profile image
Shawn Lemley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They were on time even with it raining. Did a great job and will definitely be using them again in the future. Would recommend without a doubt. 

Business response:

Thank you Shawn! We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Fiona Zhen's profile image
Fiona Zhen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

their price was really reasonable. Office manager was super friendly, professional. Ryan did a great big cleaning my gutter, he was courteous, knowledgable. Highly recommende!!! 

Business response:

That's great to hear Fiona! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Jim Stephenson's profile image
Jim Stephenson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional and customer-focused. We used Outback GutterVac for cleaning the gutters on a home we recently moved into. We knew that the gutters were clogged but, more importantly, the downspout were very clogged. The gutters were overflowing in two critical areas. The team did a wonderful job and showed me that not only were the gutters clean but the downspout were functioning properly. I would highly recommend Outback GutterVac for your gutter cleaning needs. 

Business response:

WOW Jim! We love hearing about the awesome job or team members do. Thanks for the great review. Best wished in your new home. 

Frequently asked questions about Outback GutterVac of Duluth

How is Outback GutterVac of Duluth rated?

Outback GutterVac of Duluth has a 5 star rating with 252 reviews. 

When is Outback GutterVac of Duluth open?

Outback GutterVac of Duluth is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:00 a.m.