Space Coast Pressure Washing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Space Coast Pressure Washing

4.9
  • Pressure Washers
  • Merritt Island, FL

About this business

Home ServicesPressure Washers

Location details

Merritt Island, FL, 32952, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Maria L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. We called and the next day and Melvin and his crew came to pressure wash our barrel tile roof. Was prompt and professional and the roof looks amazing. Thank you 

Jon's profile image
2 years ago

The best affordable on time friendly 

Charles's profile image
2 years ago

Great Experience from beginning to end! I submitted a request for quote online to Space Coast Pressure Washing and they responded within an hour scheduling me an appointment to pressure wash my driveway, sidewalks, curb and the interior perimeter of my wooden fence and my gate exteriors the day after labor day. They showed up on time completing everything! Outstanding job on the driveway, sidewalks, curb and restored my weather beaten & mildewed fence to its original natural wood color in a quick and efficient manner. Wo... read more

Angie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chris and the crew did a great job today. On time, polite and efficient. Our pool deck looks wonderful. Thanks so much 

Dennis's profile image
3 years ago

Mel and crew did the most beautiful job cleaning and sealing pavers on our patio. NO mess in the pool and washed all screen frame spider webs away and our statues as well. Highly recommend Space Coast Pressure Washing. Beautiful, neat and clean work at a very reasonable price. 

Mary S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very timely. Job very well done. Reasonable price for chemical cleaning of tile roof and pressure cleaning of house, driveway, and sidewalks. Now I won't have to paint for another year or two. 

Janet's profile image
4 years ago

Over the top expertise!! Won't ever use anyone else again!! 

Bill's profile image
5 years ago

Responded quickly to my request for an estimate and were able to perform the work the following day! 

Phyliss's profile image
5 years ago

Great job! Roof looks like new again. Five star job and customer service 

Frequently asked questions about Space Coast Pressure Washing

How is Space Coast Pressure Washing rated?

Space Coast Pressure Washing has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Space Coast Pressure Washing open?

Space Coast Pressure Washing is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.