Space Coast Pressure Washing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Space Coast Pressure Washing

4.9
  • Pressure Washers
  • Merritt Island, FL

About this business

Home ServicesPressure Washers

Location details

Merritt Island, FL, 32952, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9130 reviews
Select a rating
Mac's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful job did a great job would recommend to all my neighbors 

Gabe's profile image
5 years ago

Mel did professional job 

Patti W.'s profile image
5 years ago

We are very pleased with the job they did. Reasonably priced and showed up when they promised they would. Patti 

Jack's profile image
5 years ago

Easy to make the appointment. They came on time and did an excellent job at a great price. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Rebecca's profile image
5 years ago

Great customer service. Needed our rental house pressure washed and they fit us in same day!! 

Dan's profile image
5 years ago

Showed up on time, outstanding workmanship. 

Claudio's profile image
6 years ago

We are so happy and impressed with the service that we received. After they cleaned our roof, it looks like we have a brand new roof. I would recommend Space Coast pressure wash to anyone. Thank you for your service. 

Janet's profile image
6 years ago

I was able to easily contact Mel, get an estimate, arrange an appt time AND get the job done ALL by telephone / text which is the way I prefer to do business transactions with my busy schedule. And - it looks great ! The attention to the little details that you did ( asked & unasked ) .Aawere much appreciated Thanks !!!! 

Jim's profile image
6 years ago

Mel and his crew showed up promptly at the appointed time, and worked fast and got the job done with minimal inconvenience. They removed the stubborn stains that I had on my driveway and front step, and even cleaned the sidewalk in front of the house! I'm totally pleased with the results. 

Frequently asked questions about Space Coast Pressure Washing

How is Space Coast Pressure Washing rated?

Space Coast Pressure Washing has a 4.9 star rating with 130 reviews. 

When is Space Coast Pressure Washing open?

Space Coast Pressure Washing is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.