Vulcan Pest Control | Pest Control at 8254 Bama Ln #12 - West Palm Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vulcan Pest Control

4.9
44 reviews
Pest Control
 8254 Bama Ln #12, West Palm Beach, FL 33411US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(561) 791-2400

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
44 reviews
541
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 24 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews4.9
  • 8 reviews5.0
5on Mr. Pipeline, May 22, 2018
I trust Vulcan to provide professional pest control services. Their staff are well informed. Will Berry is the representative that I have worked with. He's excellent and has been able to answer all of my questions. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
Very informative, thorough service!
Bugs don’t stand a chance!
more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Sep 24, 2017
We had a problem with ghost ants (aka sugar ants) and Jeff of Vulcan Pest Control quickly and effectively took care of it. He was extremely thorough in locating the various paths the ants were taking to invade our home, laid bait in numerous locations and eliminated the problem. He also spent a considerable amount of time answering our questions and explaining how the insects are eliminated without toxic sprays in our home. We were very impressed with his service and would recommend Vulcan Pest Control to anyone in the Palm Beach County area. more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Aug 22, 2017
I use Vulcan Pest Control for 16 years , and I'm very happy . Is a great company. John is come once a month for 16 years and I could not ask for a better service. Don't go to any other place. Vulcan is the company for take a good care of you house, and be pest free. more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 25, 2017
No need to look elsewhere. Vulcan has consistently been the best customer service company I've experience here in South Florida. These guys are really good. more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 21, 2017
We have had Vulcan service our yard for almost 20 years ---AWESOME company! Ask for Nick - he's the best 😀 more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 18, 2017
Been using Vulcan Pest Control for a couple years now the technician Nick that takes care of my lawn and ornamental does a very professional and outstanding job Five stars for sure the best company I've ever had for my lawn in my ornamentals very happy more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I have been using Vulcan Pest Control for couple years now they take of my lawn and my ornamentals The technician Nick does a very outstanding job and very professional five stars for sure very happy more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, May 31, 2017
Very professional and was the fastest service we have ever received more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, May 08, 2017
My mom was a loyal customer of Vulcan Pest Control for many years, and so when it was time for me to take over the maintenance of her home, I would call on Vulcan Pest Control. Whether it was to schedule the annual termite inspection, or for any other pest control problem, Vulcan was always there for us! Dylan and his team are courteous, efficient, reliable, and knowledgeable - what more could you want? They had plenty of patience for any questions I had, and always worked quickly to resolve any problems. the bottom line is that Vulcan Pest Control is a company that does the job well, that is fair, that is reliable, and that cares about its customers. I have nothing but praise for Vulcan Pest Control - it's a great company and I am happy to recommend and refer them to anyone needing pest control services! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
We have been using Vulcan Pest Control for about 5 years and they do a great job! They are very professional and they have a real sense of urgency when any issues arise with our lawn and landscaping! Our technician, Nick, does a great job and he always greets us with a smile and a willingness to do whatever we need! I highly recommend Vulcan Pest Control! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
5+stars to Vulcan Pest Control... I have been a satisfied customer for about 15 years. I have never had a problem always quick response.. I got mention Nick he is the greatest.��
Continue to
provide great service more »
5on Facebook, Jul 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2016
Cured our ant problem quickly. Always quick to come. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2013
Vulcan pest control is the best service I've ever paid for! :) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

4.9
24 reviews
522
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8254 Bama Ln #12, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Pest Control
Today 7:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Crickets, Silverfish, Termites, Bees, Wasps, Rats, Mice, Wild Animals, Ticks, Fleas, Chinch Bugs, Spittlebugs, Liquid Fertilization, Granular Fertilization, Sod Web Worms, Bill Bugs, Army Worms, Broadleaf Weeds, Fire Ants, Scale, Thrips, Weevils, Aphids, Caterpillars, Mealybugs, Granular Fertilization Palms, Granular Fertilization Shrubs, Mites, Mole Crickets, Grubs, Earwigs, Borers, Springtail, Bagworms, Grassy Weeds, Sedge Control, Iron Supplements, Whitefly, Ficus Whitefly, Spiraling Whitefly,more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :