Vulcan Pest Control | Pest Control at 8254 Bama Ln #12 - West Palm Beach FL - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vulcan Pest Control

4.9
39 reviews
(Pest Control)
 8254 Bama Ln #12, West Palm Beach, FL 33411US

Write a review

(561) 791-2400

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
I have been using Vulcan Pest Control for the past four years, after relocating to West Palm Beach. Vulcan is professional, courteous, and the entire crew is thorough with their services. I use Vulcan for lawn and landscaping, to include fertilization and pest control, as well as home/perimeter pest control. They definitely are knowledgeable, experienced and exceptional in providing the best service possible. Dylan, Joe, Kevin, Shawn, Nick and John are quick to respond if there may be an issue I have a question about and always call to let me know about upcoming servicing and if needed, adjust the schedule accordingly. I would recommend anyone looking for pest control services to call Vulcan-they are #1 in my book! more »
5on Google, Sep 26, 2017
My family and I only use Vulcan! The office staff are so friendly and the techs in the field couldn't be more professional. Highly recommend!! more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Sep 24, 2017
We had a problem with ghost ants (aka sugar ants) and Jeff of Vulcan Pest Control quickly and effectively took care of it. He was extremely thorough in locating the various paths the ants were taking to invade our home, laid bait in numerous locations and eliminated the problem. He also spent a considerable amount of time answering our questions and explaining how the insects are eliminated without toxic sprays in our home. We were very impressed with his service and would recommend Vulcan Pest Control to anyone in the Palm Beach County area. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
The best of the best! Couldn't be happier with our service. Our Technician John is great! No bugs around here. more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Aug 22, 2017
I use Vulcan Pest Control for 16 years , and I'm very happy . Is a great company. John is come once a month for 16 years and I could not ask for a better service. Don't go to any other place. Vulcan is the company for take a good care of you house, and be pest free. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 25, 2017
No need to look elsewhere. Vulcan has consistently been the best customer service company I've experience here in South Florida. These guys are really good. more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
We have had Vulcan service our yard for almost 20 years ---AWESOME company! Ask for Nick - he's the best more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 21, 2017
We have had Vulcan service our yard for almost 20 years ---AWESOME company! Ask for Nick - he's the best 😀 more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, Jul 18, 2017
Been using Vulcan Pest Control for a couple years now the technician Nick that takes care of my lawn and ornamental does a very professional and outstanding job Five stars for sure the best company I've ever had for my lawn in my ornamentals very happy more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
I have been using Vulcan Pest Control for couple years now they take of my lawn and my ornamentals The technician Nick does a very outstanding job and very professional five stars for sure very happy more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Our service tech Nick is the best! We have over an acre and the critters are kept at bay. I also love that it lasts for two months vs an every month service. more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, May 31, 2017
Very professional and was the fastest service we have ever received more »
5on Mr. Pipeline, May 08, 2017
My mom was a loyal customer of Vulcan Pest Control for many years, and so when it was time for me to take over the maintenance of her home, I would call on Vulcan Pest Control. Whether it was to schedule the annual termite inspection, or for any other pest control problem, Vulcan was always there for us! Dylan and his team are courteous, efficient, reliable, and knowledgeable - what more could you want? They had plenty of patience for any questions I had, and always worked quickly to resolve any problems. the bottom line is that Vulcan Pest Control is a company that does the job well, that is fair, that is reliable, and that cares about its customers. I have nothing but praise for Vulcan Pest Control - it's a great company and I am happy to recommend and refer them to anyone needing pest control services! more »
4on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Excellent service more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Vulcan Pest Control is an excellent and professional company. I am a property manager and they service our apartment building on a monthly basis. Always on time, their product is excellent and they are always willing to help with any pest service needed.
I truly recommend them for all of your Pest service need.
more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
I initially contacted the company a couple of years ago as I feared I might have termites. They came out and after inspection explained what I was seeing in the attic was sawdust left over from the original construction and that my home did not need treatment for termites. I have been using them ever since for lawn treatment and am happy with the results. The same employee has been servicing my home the entire period and the cost is quite reasonable. Truly very nice and honest people both working for and running the company. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
Great company!! They are very professional and how out of there way to make sure we have no pests. The pest guy that comes to my house is very courteous and even brushes off the little bugs on the outside of my walls.. I would recommend to any of my friends. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2017
I am the Property Manager for Park Ten in Delray Beach, Joe, Shawn, Eddie, and Junior have always taken good care of us. When I call the office Dylan is always professional and very helpful. Shawn goes above and beyond to take care of us. We use Vulcan at my home too! Thanks for the GREAT service! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
We have been using Vulcan Pest Control for about 5 years and they do a great job! They are very professional and they have a real sense of urgency when any issues arise with our lawn and landscaping! Our technician, Nick, does a great job and he always greets us with a smile and a willingness to do whatever we need! I highly recommend Vulcan Pest Control! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
8254 Bama Ln #12, West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Pest Control
Closed

About

Edit
Ants, Roaches, Spiders, Crickets, Silverfish, Termites, Bees, Wasps, Rats, Mice, Wild Animals, Ticks, Fleas, Chinch Bugs, Spittlebugs, Liquid Fertilization, Granular Fertilization, Sod Web Worms, Bill Bugs, Army Worms, Broadleaf Weeds, Fire Ants, Scale, Thrips, Weevils, Aphids, Caterpillars, Mealybugs, Granular Fertilization Palms, Granular Fertilization Shrubs, Mites, Mole Crickets, Grubs, Earwigs, Borers, Springtail, Bagworms, Grassy Weeds, Sedge Control, Iron Supplements, Whitefly, Ficus Whitefly, Spiraling Whitefly,more »

Review summary

5  37
4  2
3  
2  
1  
4.9
39 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :