Elite Gutters's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elite Gutters

5.0
  • Gutter Services
  • Joliet, IL
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesGutter Services

Location details

1320 Howland Dr, Joliet, IL, 60431, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0206 reviews
5
185
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sheri Harrison's profile image
Sheri Harrison 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Highly recommend these guys are awesome. On time professional great job. I love my new soffits and gutters ❤️ 

Business response:

Thanks Sheri!!! That black turned out absolutely amazing on your house. 

John de Roulac's profile image
John de Roulac 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Honest people with a small town integrity. Scott is a man of his word and that means alot . 

Scott Ripke's profile image
Scott Ripke 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Elite gutters replaced 125 feet of gutters and 4 downspouts. Their recommendation of color and install technique was spot on. We also had the Leadblaster Pro gutter guards installed, and they look awesome. I highly recommend Elite gutters for all gutter needs! Scott was great to work with as well. He was responsive and his crew of installers were very knowledgeable and took time to answer my questions. Their pricing is very competitive, and worth every penny. 

Lora Vidovich's profile image
Lora Vidovich 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had our gutters and fascia done. They did a great job and they did it on scheduled date at a fair price. We are extremely Happy with the workmanship. Scott came and did extra work at no charge also. Thank you Scott. 

Mary Hartman's profile image
Mary Hartman 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Highly recommend. Seamless from start to finish. Honest and great communication. Happy to have the right size gutters on the house! No more overflow. Thank you Elite!! 

Kurt Weimer's profile image
Kurt Weimer 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They were quick to come out and quote, we’re on site as scheduled, installed as inspected, came out and made adjustments as needed. Very fair pricing. * edit: this is the wrong Elite Gutters, but you know what? The owner had the integrity to reach out to me to let me know he couldn’t take credit for another businesses success, so I’m leaving this whole post on here!! 

Lori Johnson Taylor's profile image
Lori Johnson Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This recommendation is long overdue. Scott responded to my inquiry the same day and my gutters were installed just a few days later. Scott was professional and fair and his installation team was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend Elite Gutters! 

Ashley Hass's profile image
Ashley Hass 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great service, very professional! The new gutters look great and they cleaned up so well, it doesn’t even look like anyone was here. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you Ashley. Your house turned out awesome, glad we could help. 😁 

John Darge's profile image
John Darge 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Extremely happy with the customer service and attention to detail. Scott and crew are absolutely the A-team with service and quality and good old fashioned business practices. The entire process I am overwhelmingly pleased. Scott didn’t just provide a service, or sell a product. He brought a trust and reliability that everyone who provides a service should strive to provide. I very very highly recommend using Scott and Elite gutters. 

Frequently asked questions about Elite Gutters

How is Elite Gutters rated?

Elite Gutters has a 5 star rating with 206 reviews. 

When is Elite Gutters open?

Elite Gutters is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.