Palm Beach Coachworks's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Palm Beach Coachworks

4.9
  • Body Shops
  • West Palm Beach, FL
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveBody Shops

Location details

1217 Old Okeechobee Rd, West Palm Beach, FL, 33401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9228 reviews
Select a rating
James A.'s profile image
a month ago

Front bumper caught on a curb and was pulled away from the undercarriage. The staff at coachworks was Professional and knowledgeable. Work was completed ahead of schedule and the cost is more than reasonable. Looks good as new. Recommend coachworks And without hesitation. Michael and Barry West Palm Beach 

Business response:

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your car and take care. SONJA 

Debra J M.'s profile image
Debra J M. 
3 years ago

Not enough wonderful words to express how amazing they have been. Better and more kind than my insurance company, for sure! I was in a horrible crash—a Buick hitting me into a stanchion, a McDonald’s sign and a stop sign. I was over and on top of all this and landed in bushes. My car was totaled which meant PB Coachworks wasn’t making off of my case. They assisted in emptying my car, saving things for me until I could retrieve them and treating me like family.’! While I hope you don’t have a serious car crash, should you eve... read more

LEAH S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great! Car looked new 

ALEXIS M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Outstanding job you want it done right the first time take it to palm beach coach works there amazing also real friendly, and free car wash 

JAMES W.'s profile image
5 years ago

Your place of business was very professional and did everything we asked him for your very happy thank you. Giovanni in the people that work there were very polite and professional. 

TIFFANY H.'s profile image
TIFFANY H. 
5 years ago

Wondeful experience! Great customer service and efficient! Will highly recommend to my family and friends! 

Thomas S.'s profile image
5 years ago

The experience at Palm Beach Coachworks was excellent. From the time I called to make an appointment Geovanni was very helpful and generous with his time. He does what he says he will do with a professional demeanor. The car was done on time and within budget. My vehicle turned out perfect! I have already recommended PBC to a friend. 

Alicia Angulo P.'s profile image
Alicia Angulo P. 
5 years ago

My experience was great very courteous staff. Every time I called to check on the status of work being done on my car the staff was friendly and gave me a quick answer as to when car was going to be ready. When I picked up my car on the day the work was finished my car looked exactly how it was before the little fender bender. Excellent work very professional. 

Phylis's profile image
6 years ago

Palm Beach Coachworks does amazing work I have brought my vehicle there several times never had a problem Jose and Dom are the best !! 

Business response:

thanks for the feed back 

Frequently asked questions about Palm Beach Coachworks

How is Palm Beach Coachworks rated?

Palm Beach Coachworks has a 4.9 star rating with 228 reviews. 

When is Palm Beach Coachworks open?

Palm Beach Coachworks is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.