Southern Sky Painting's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southern Sky Painting

5.0
  • Painters
  • Lake Worth, FL

About this business

ContractorsPainters

South Florida's Preferred Painting Contractor in Lake Worth, FL. We proudly serve all of Palm Beach County and are a family owned and operated, licensed & insured painting contractor committed to providing our clients with a professional and affordable painting project experience. Our crews have over 30 years of experience in the painting business and are ready to help with all you residential, commercial, interior and exterior painting needs. No project is too big or too small. Our goal is to complete each project with 100%... read more

Location details

549 Woodland Cir, Lake Worth, FL, 33462, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to Midnight
SunClosed
5.0945 reviews
Select a rating
Michael de r.'s profile image
Michael de r. 
a year ago

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The entire experience, from the quick turnaround on the quote by Terie, the terrific job tte two gentleman did painting my bedroom and corridor, to the billing department of Sherri and Diana, was smooth, fast and professional. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Mike D in Hypoluxo  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michael. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear your experience was enjoyable. Cheers, Southern Sky Painting 

b k.'s profile image
2 years ago

Just had a team of professional painters from Southern Sky Painting do a fantastic job on the exterior of my house. So happy to have a “go to” painting company on hand for any of my home projects. Wouldn’t bother calling anyone else. From the start, Sherry was there to help in any way while Terie provided a professional proposal which was fair and reasonable. Everyone from beginning to the end of the project were super friendly and professional. Can’t say enough about Southern Sky Painting. I will certainly be calling them a... read more

Business response:

Thank you very much for such a fantastic review! We work really hard to offer the best quality services, and we are really happy to see that was reflected with exterior painting. We look forward to working with you in the future. At Southern Sky Painting “The Sky’s The Limit!!” 

Anite H.'s profile image
2 years ago

This was an excellent experience. From the office to the painting crew (father & son) everything was great! I highly recommend Siuthern Sky Painting! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with an excellent review. We really enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! 

Bob H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job on our townhouse in Jupiter! Quality work great people at your business. Thanks for a great experience. Will will highly recomend you and use you on all our future projects.Thanks again. Diana and Bob @ DRBHREALTY 

Business response:

The team at Southern Sky Painting is thrilled to hear such great feedback. Thank you for taking the time. Greatly appreciated!! We’re proud to be South Florida’s preferred painting contractor.  

Lorna M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Could not have been better 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lorna. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Southern Sky Painting 

Arlene J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fabio and Eduardo and the two other gentlemen did an amazing job in my home. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time for providing us with a 5 Star rating. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! 

Virginia K.'s profile image
Virginia K. 
4 years ago

I give Southern Sky Painting an A++. Every interaction was a pleasure from Sherry and Diana coordinating everything,Steve giving us the quote. Kathy giving color advice, to Fabio and the rest of the crew prepping and painting. We were so pleased with the result! The price was very competitive with other quotes we'd received. Highly recommend this company. 

Business response:

Thank you very much for the A++ rating! We work really hard to offer the best quality services, and we are really happy to see that was reflected with your services. Please keep us in mind for your future needs. At Southern Sky Painting “The Sky’s The Limit!!” 

Paul E.'s profile image
4 years ago

The owner and paint crew were very professional and courteous. I was very happy with the final result. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paul. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you are enjoying the "new" exterior of your home. Cheers, Southern Sky Painting 

Mike S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Southern Sky Painting did an outstanding job painting my home. The house is a 6 bedroom, 3 bath home with an outdoor shower; a very large house. They taped off areas and put plastic protection on the windows and other areas that were not to be painted. The finish just jumps out at you. The crew finished in one day, remarkable. The crew cleaned up all traces of the painting job and left the work area without any sign anyone had been there. The crew was very professional in their handling of the job site and pleasant when deal... read more

Business response:

All of us at Southern Sky Painting would like to thank you for all your kind words. We work really hard to offer the best quality services, and we are really happy to see that was reflected with your exterior painting. Please keep us in mind for your future needs. At Southern Sky Painting “The Sky’s The Limit!!” 

Frequently asked questions about Southern Sky Painting

How is Southern Sky Painting rated?

Southern Sky Painting has a 5 star rating with 945 reviews. 

When is Southern Sky Painting open?

Southern Sky Painting is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.